Trent Bruner

You are here:    Home > News > New Piano Compositions as of August 26, 2014
New Piano Compositions as of August 26, 2014 Print E-mail

Hi again everyone!  During my time off between performances, I have been busy checking my piano composing archives and have been refining ideas from years gone by or notating new compositions that have been composed recently. At this point, I have eight new piano compositions that have been released since the beginning of August. The latest additions are as follows:

  • The Steadfast Man
  • Song of Songs
  • Bouquet of Flowers
  • Red and White Rag
  • McNamara's Piano
  • The Gift of Peace
  • Merry Christmas Tonight
  • My Comfort for You

These sheet music items are now available through the webshop on this website for all who are interested. More compositions will be added to the sheet music library as I find time to finish them. See you all shortly down the musical trail!

Musiclally yours, Trent